Executive Directors: CMD Flemming (Chief Executive Officer), RJ Hogarth (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors: Prof GJ Gerwel (Chairman), MA Brey, FA du Plessis, PJ Golesworthy,KM Gordhan, LM Mojela, TS Munday, JK Netshitenzhe, MP Ngatane, GC Solomon

Company Secretary: F Patel

Registered office: Oxford Manor, 21 Chaplin Road, Illovo. Private Bag X13, Northlands 2116

Sponsors: Rand Merchant Bank, a division of FirstRand Bank Limited.

Note regarding forward-looking statements: The Company advises investors that any forward-looking statements or projections made by the Company, including those made in this announcement, are subject to risk and uncertainties that may cause actual results to differ materially from those projected.

Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa
Registration number: 2003/002733/06
Income Tax number: 9557/379/154
ISIN: ZAE000145892
Share Code: LHC
(“Life Healthcare” or “the Company”)