Executive directors
A Meyer (Group Chief Executive Officer), PP van der Westhuizen (Group Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive directors
MA Brey (Chairman), PJ Golesworthy, ME Jacobs, LM Mojela, MEK Nkeli, JK Netshitenzhe, MP Ngatane, GC Solomon, RT Vice.

Company secretary
F Patel

Registered Office
Oxford Manor, 21 Chaplin Road, Illovo

Private Bag X13, Northlands 2116

Rand Merchant Bank, a division of FirstRand Bank Limited.

Note regarding forward-looking statements: The Company advises investors that any forward-looking statements or projections made by the Company, including those made in this announcement, are subject to risk and uncertainties that may cause actual results to differ materially from those projected and have not been reviewed or reported on by the Company’s external auditors. The auditor’s report does not necessarily report on all the information contained in this announcement. Shareholders are therefore advised that, in order to obtain a full understanding of the nature of the auditor’s engagement, they should obtain a copy of the auditor’s report together with the accompanying financial information from the Company’s registered office.

Registration number: 2003/002733/06
Income tax number: 9387/307/15/1
ISIN: ZAE000145892
Share code: LHC